RE Grades 2-6

Date and Time: 
10/05/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 26 2012 except Wed Nov 02 2011, Wed Nov 23 2011, Wed Dec 07 2011, Wed Dec 21 2011, Wed Dec 28 2011, Wed Jan 04 2012, Wed Jan 18 2012, Wed Feb 22 2012, Wed Apr 04 2012, Wed Apr 11 2012.
10/12/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:15pm
10/19/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:15pm
10/26/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:15pm
11/09/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:15pm
11/16/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:15pm
11/30/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:15pm
12/14/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:15pm
01/11/2012 - 6:00pm - 7:15pm
01/25/2012 - 6:00pm - 7:15pm
02/01/2012 - 6:00pm - 7:15pm
02/08/2012 - 6:00pm - 7:15pm
02/15/2012 - 6:00pm - 7:15pm
02/29/2012 - 6:00pm - 7:15pm
03/07/2012 - 6:00pm - 7:15pm
03/14/2012 - 6:00pm - 7:15pm
03/21/2012 - 6:00pm - 7:15pm
03/28/2012 - 6:00pm - 7:15pm
04/18/2012 - 6:00pm - 7:15pm
04/25/2012 - 6:00pm - 7:15pm