Bible Based Faith Sharing - C

Date and Time: 
01/12/2012 - 9:00am
Repeats every week until Thu Jan 03 2013 except Thu Apr 05 2012, Thu Jun 07 2012, Thu Jun 14 2012, Thu Jun 21 2012, Thu Jun 28 2012, Thu Jul 05 2012, Thu Jul 12 2012, Thu Jul 19 2012, Thu Jul 26 2012, Thu Aug 02 2012, Thu Aug 09 2012, Thu Aug 16 2012, Thu Aug 23 2012, Thu Aug 30 2012, Thu Sep 06 2012.
01/19/2012 - 9:00am
01/26/2012 - 9:00am
02/02/2012 - 9:00am
02/09/2012 - 9:00am
02/16/2012 - 9:00am
02/23/2012 - 9:00am
03/01/2012 - 9:00am
03/08/2012 - 9:00am
03/15/2012 - 9:00am
03/22/2012 - 9:00am
03/29/2012 - 9:00am
04/12/2012 - 9:00am
04/19/2012 - 9:00am
04/26/2012 - 9:00am
05/03/2012 - 9:00am
05/10/2012 - 9:00am
05/17/2012 - 9:00am
05/24/2012 - 9:00am
05/31/2012 - 9:00am
09/13/2012 - 9:00am
09/20/2012 - 9:00am
09/27/2012 - 9:00am
10/04/2012 - 9:00am
10/11/2012 - 9:00am
10/18/2012 - 9:00am
10/25/2012 - 9:00am
11/01/2012 - 9:00am
11/08/2012 - 9:00am
11/15/2012 - 9:00am
11/22/2012 - 9:00am
11/29/2012 - 9:00am
12/06/2012 - 9:00am
12/13/2012 - 9:00am
12/20/2012 - 9:00am
12/27/2012 - 9:00am