Grade 2

RE Grade 2, 3, 4, and 5

Date and Time: 
10/07/2009 - 5:30pm
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 21 2010 except Wed Nov 25 2009, Wed Dec 09 2009, Wed Dec 23 2009, Wed Dec 30 2009, Wed Jan 20 2010, Wed Feb 17 2010, Wed Mar 31 2010, Wed Apr 07 2010.
10/14/2009 - 5:30pm
10/21/2009 - 5:30pm
10/28/2009 - 5:30pm
11/04/2009 - 5:30pm
11/11/2009 - 5:30pm
11/18/2009 - 5:30pm
12/02/2009 - 5:30pm
12/16/2009 - 5:30pm
01/06/2010 - 5:30pm
01/13/2010 - 5:30pm
01/27/2010 - 5:30pm
02/03/2010 - 5:30pm
02/10/2010 - 5:30pm
02/24/2010 - 5:30pm
03/03/2010 - 5:30pm
03/10/2010 - 5:30pm
03/17/2010 - 5:30pm
03/24/2010 - 5:30pm
04/14/2010 - 5:30pm
04/21/2010 - 5:30pm

Class ends at 6:45pm
Grades 2 and 3 meet in the Convent
Grades 4 and 5 meet in the Social Hall

RE Grade 2, 3, 4, and 5

Date and Time: 
10/05/2009 - 6:00pm
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 19 2010 except Mon Nov 23 2009, Mon Dec 07 2009, Mon Dec 21 2009, Sun Dec 27 2009, Mon Dec 28 2009, Mon Jan 18 2010, Mon Feb 15 2010, Mon Mar 29 2010, Mon Apr 05 2010.
10/12/2009 - 6:00pm
10/19/2009 - 6:00pm
10/26/2009 - 6:00pm
11/02/2009 - 6:00pm
11/09/2009 - 6:00pm
11/16/2009 - 6:00pm
11/30/2009 - 6:00pm
12/14/2009 - 6:00pm
01/04/2010 - 6:00pm
01/11/2010 - 6:00pm
01/25/2010 - 6:00pm
02/01/2010 - 6:00pm
02/08/2010 - 6:00pm
02/22/2010 - 6:00pm
03/01/2010 - 6:00pm
03/08/2010 - 6:00pm
03/15/2010 - 6:00pm
03/22/2010 - 6:00pm
04/12/2010 - 6:00pm
04/19/2010 - 6:00pm

Class ends at 7:15pm
Grades 2 and 3 meet in the Convent
Grades 4 and 5 meet in the Social Hall

Children's Choir Practice

Date and Time: 
09/23/2009 - 4:45pm
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 28 2010 except Wed Nov 18 2009, Wed Nov 25 2009, Wed Dec 02 2009, Wed Dec 09 2009, Wed Dec 16 2009, Wed Dec 23 2009, Wed Dec 30 2009, Wed Jan 20 2010, Wed Feb 17 2010, Wed Mar 31 2010, Wed Apr 07 2010.
09/30/2009 - 4:45pm
10/07/2009 - 4:45pm
10/14/2009 - 4:45pm
10/21/2009 - 4:45pm
10/28/2009 - 4:45pm
11/04/2009 - 4:45pm
11/11/2009 - 4:45pm
01/06/2010 - 4:45pm
01/13/2010 - 4:45pm
01/27/2010 - 4:45pm
02/03/2010 - 4:45pm
02/10/2010 - 4:45pm
02/24/2010 - 4:45pm
03/03/2010 - 4:45pm
03/10/2010 - 4:45pm
03/17/2010 - 4:45pm
03/24/2010 - 4:45pm
04/14/2010 - 4:45pm
04/21/2010 - 4:45pm
04/28/2010 - 4:45pm

practice ends at 5:30pm, meet in the Church

RE: Grade 2-5, C, SH

Classes for Grade 2 and Grade 3 meet in the Convent basement. Classes for 4th and 5th grade meet in the Social Hall

RE: Grade 2-5, C, SH

Classes for Grade 2 and Grade 3 meet in the Convent basement. Classes for 4th and 5th grade meet in the Social Hall

RE: Grade 2-5, C, SH

Classes for Grade 2 and Grade 3 meet in the Convent basement. Classes for 4th and 5th grade meet in the Social Hall

RE: Grade 2-5, C, SH

Classes for Grade 2 and Grade 3 meet in the Convent basement. Classes for 4th and 5th grade meet in the Social Hall

RE: Grade 2-5, C, SH

Classes for Grade 2 and Grade 3 meet in the Convent basement. Classes for 4th and 5th grade meet in the Social Hall

RE: Grade 2-5, C, SH

Classes for Grade 2 and Grade 3 meet in the Convent basement. Classes for 4th and 5th grade meet in the Social Hall

RE: Grade 2-5, C, SH

Classes for Grade 2 and Grade 3 meet in the Convent basement. Classes for 4th and 5th grade meet in the Social Hall

RE: Grade 2-5, C, SH

Classes for Grade 2 and Grade 3 meet in the Convent basement. Classes for 4th and 5th grade meet in the Social Hall

RE: Grade 2-5, C, SH

Classes for Grade 2 and Grade 3 meet in the Convent basement. Classes for 4th and 5th grade meet in the Social Hall

RE: Grade 2-5, C, SH

Classes for Grade 2 and Grade 3 meet in the Convent basement. Classes for 4th and 5th grade meet in the Social Hall

RE: Grade 2-5, C, SH

Classes for Grade 2 and Grade 3 meet in the Convent basement. Classes for 4th and 5th grade meet in the Social Hall

RE: Grade 2-5, C, SH

Classes for Grade 2 and Grade 3 meet in the Convent basement. Classes for 4th and 5th grade meet in the Social Hall